Staff

Monica Salmoran, Benefits Enrollment Counselor

monica@latinocommunityfund.org

Monica is passionate about helping those in need and is working towards becoming a Registered Nurse. She helps provide Benefits Enrollment services through the Healthy Latino Families Initiative. 

Monserrat Jauregui, Program Manager, Healthy Latino Families Initiative

monserrat@latinocommunityfund.org

Monserrat is a graduate of Seattle University's International Studies department and a full time mother. Originally coming from the beautiful Skagit Valley, she is an active member in the Latino community throughout Western Washington. Monserrat manages programs under the Healthy Latino Families Initiative. Monserrat strives to improve access to health-related resources for Washingtonians through community engagement, outreach, and education.

Jose Manuel Vasquez, Director of Leadership and Programs

jose.vasquez@latinocommunityfund.org

Jose is passionate about connecting our community to resources and helping build the capacity of future leaders. Being an immigrant that grew up in Seattle, Jose has many personal experiences of the needs of our local community.

Lilliane Ballesteros, Director of Development and Capacity Building

lilliane@latinocommunityfund.org

Lilliane is a development and fundraising professional who has worked with nonprofits in Seattle and her hometown, Los Angeles. Lilliane works to communicate LCF’s broad vision and increase resources to benefit the community.

Oskar Zambrano, Youth and Civic Engagement Coordinator

oskar@latinocommunityfund.org

Oskar has his roots as a community organizer since 1994 fighting California's Prop 187. Ever since, he's been advocating in the community to ensure that disenfranchised communities  are civically engaged and their voices get heard.

Peter Bloch Garcia, Executive Director

peter.blochgarcia@latinocommunityfund.org

Peter strives to live the values of LCF as he continues to build the organization to carry forward the work of previous great leaders.

Felipe Rodriguez Flores, Director of Civic Engagement and Advocacy

felipe@latinocommunityfund.org

Jennifer Arlem Molina, Outreach Coordinator

jennifer@latinocommunityfund.org

Sign up to get the latest updates