Contact

NEW Seattle Office:

600 1st Ave

Seattle, WA 98104

info@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Mailing Address:

PO Box 30669

Seattle WA 98103

 

NEW Yakima Office:

6 S 2nd St., STE 907  

Yakima, WA 98901

509-902-1750

info@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Spanish Helpline: 206-397-2440


STAFF 

Peter Bloch Garcia

Executive Director

206-354-1487

peter.blochgarcia@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Jose Manuel Vasquez

Director of Leadership Development and Programs

206-930-0668

jose@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Lilliane Ballesteros

Director of Development and Capacity Building

661-717-2761

lilliane@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Monserrat Jauregui

Project Manager

206-290-0396

monserrat@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Monica Salmoran

Benefits Enrollment Counselor 

802-546-2060 

monica@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Oskar Zambrano Méndez

Director of Civic Engagement and Leadership Development Programs

909-782-2505

oskar@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Jennifer Arlem Molina

Economic Empowerment Initiative Outreach Coordinator

Hispanic Seafair Program Manager

206-380-6080

jennifer@latinocommunityfund.org

Sign up to get the latest updates