Contact

Downtown Seattle Office:

600 1st Ave

Seattle, WA 98104

info@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Mailing Address:

PO Box 30669

Seattle WA 98103

 

Burien Office:

14247-R Ambaum Blvd. SW

Burien, WA 98166

 

Yakima Office:

6 S 2nd St., STE 907  

Yakima, WA 98901

509-902-1750

info@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Spanish Helpline: 206-397-2440


STAFF 

Peter Bloch Garcia

Executive Director

206-354-1487

peter.blochgarcia@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Jose Manuel Vasquez

Director of Leadership Development and Programs

206-930-0668

jose@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Healthy Latino Families Initiative

Monserrat Jauregui

Project Manager

206-290-0396

monserrat@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Monica Salmoran

Benefits Enrollment Counselor 

802-546-2060 

monica@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Economic Empowerment Initiative

Jennifer Arlem Molina

Economic Empowerment Initiative Outreach Coordinator

Hispanic Seafair Program Manager

206-380-6080

jennifer@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Emely Perez

Coordinator of Economic Empowerment Initiative

emely@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Civic Engagement and Alianza Youth Leadership

Oskar Zambrano Méndez

Director of Civic Engagement and Leadership Development Programs

909-782-2505

oskar@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Alissa Mustre

Coordinator of Civic Engagement and Advocacy 

alissa@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Alianza Fellows

Carlos Rojo
Alianza Youth Organizer Fellow
carlos@latinocommunityfund.org

Cindy Pulido
Latinx Health Board Coordinator
cindy@latinocommunityfund.org

Daniela Murguia
Alianza Youth Organizer Fellow 
daniela@latinocommunityfund.org

Erika Arias
Alianza Youth Fellow 
erika@latinocommunityfund.org

Usman Naushab
Alianza Youth Fellow 
usman@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Civic Engagement and Alianza Youth Leadership - Yakima

Micaela Razo

Program Manager

micaela@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Merivet Lombera

Youth Organizer for Central Washington

merivet@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Jeff Ruiz

Coordinator for Central Washington

jeff@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Development and Capacity Building

Lilliane Ballesteros

Director of Development and Capacity Building

661-717-2761

lilliane@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Luzmila Freese

Grants and Contracts Coordinator

luzmila@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Marisol Morales

Communication and Development Coordinator

marisol@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Sign up to get the latest updates