Contact

NEW Downtown Seattle Office:

68 S. Washington St. 

Seattle, WA 98104

info@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Mailing Address:

PO Box 30669

Seattle WA 98103

 

Burien Office:

14247-R Ambaum Blvd. SW

Burien, WA 98166

 

Yakima Office:

6 S 2nd St., STE 907  

Yakima, WA 98901

509-902-1750

info@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Información en Español: 206-397-2440


STAFF 

Lilliane Ballesteros

Executive Director

661-717-2761

lilliane@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Peter Barrios

Finance and Operations Manager

peter.barrios@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Salomon Gonzalez

Finance and Grants Support Specialist

salomon@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Healthy Latino Families Initiative

Luzmila Freese

Health Program Manager | Healthy Latino Families Initiative

luzmila@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Monica Salmoran

Benefits Enrollment Counselor 

802-546-2060 

monica@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Civic Engagement and Alianza Youth Leadership

Oskar Zambrano Méndez

Director of Civic Engagement and Leadership Development Programs

909-782-2505

oskar@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Susy Lopez

Youth Leadership Development and Advocacy Organizer

susy@latinocommunityfund.org 

 

 

Alianza Fellows

Carlos Rojo
Alianza Youth Organizer Fellow
carlos@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Civic Engagement and Alianza Youth Leadership - Yakima

Micaela Razo

Program Manager

micaela@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Merivet Lombera

Youth Organizer for Central Washington

merivet@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Giovanni Serevino

Community Organizer for Civic Engagement & Advocacy

giovanni@Latinocommunityfund.org

 

Development and Capacity Building

Marisol Morales

Communication and Development/Latinos in Tech Coordinator

marisol@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Sign up to get the latest updates