Contact

Seattle Office:

68 S. Washington St. 

Seattle, WA 98104

info@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Burien Office:

14247-R Ambaum Blvd. SW

Burien, WA 98166

info@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Yakima Office:

6 S 2nd St., STE 907  

Yakima, WA 98901

509-902-1750

info@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Mailing Address:

PO Box 30669

Seattle WA 98103

 

Información en Español: 206-397-2440


STAFF 

 

Finance and Capacity Building Team

Lilliane Ballesteros

Executive Director

661-717-2761

lilliane@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Salomon Gonzalez

Finance and Grants Support Specialist

salomon@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Margot Spindola

Community Grants and Contracts Coordinator

margot@latinocommunityfund.org

 

 

Healthy Latino Families Team

Luzmila Freese

Health Program Manager | Healthy Latino Families Initiative

luzmila@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Maria Martinez

Healthy Latino Families Coordinator

maria@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Economic Empowerment Team

Angela Soto Loncharich

Economic Empowerment Program Coordinator

angela@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Environmental Program Team

Micaela Razo

Central WA Program Manager

micaela@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Civic Engagement and Policy Team

Oskar Zambrano Méndez

Director of Civic Engagement and Advocacy

909-782-2505

oskar@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Giovanni Severino

Lead Central WA Community Organizer

giovanni@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Cristina Ortega

Community Organizer for Civic Engagement and Advocacy

cristina@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Alejandra Tres

Senior Strategist

alejandra@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Alianza Youth Leadership Program Team

Merivet Lombera

Statewide Alianza Youth Organizer

merivet@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Tanya Medina Hernandez

Alianza Youth Leadership and Advocacy Organizer

tanya@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Alianza Fellows

Silvia Leija

Alianza Youth Organizer Communication Fellow

silvia@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Lizbeth Rivera

Alianza Youth Organizer Fellow

lizbeth@latinocommunityfund.org

 

Sign up to get the latest updates